S2_EP_11

Episode 11 !

PEP RALLY TODAY WAHOO !!!!! I'm in govt rn and all the classes we have are five mins shorter :) I've been workin on my creative writing assignment instead of my actual govt work tho.. oops..... I WILL UPLOAD THAT AND ANOTHER TODAY !!! hi im in avid WHAT DOES ANYTHING AB FOOTBALL MEAN ???? Also i brought randy jade plushie w me wahoo i got it yesterday B)) bro idk anything ab our highschool sports hdfjlk;
hi im innnnn econ i just had lunch and i bought some basket ball tickets for tonights game ! cameron and... marigold......... will be there ! i wish dani n gabi n corv would come but it is ok.. i suppose...... uhhh ya my cramps r AWFUL today straight up cringe fail hope that gets better and ya :D i am sooo full food helps w cramps i think.. me n my friend r talking ab stuff oh man oh man i could say many things about that but this uhhhh this acc... is noemal..... i hope my pals situation in life gets better actually im gonna talk about somethn real quick
i adore my friends i love them with my whole being theyre kind and they try improving their flaws so we can stay friends and i do the same and god i love my friends !!!! i love them so much i hope every single friend i have sees this message only and knows how much i love them THEY MEAN SO MUCH TO ME AND THE WORLD AND I LOVE YOU ALL !!!! and mari n corv ik u guys read this I LOVE YOU BOTHHHHHHH YOU'RE MY BEST FRIENDS FOREVERRRRRR I AM GOING TO SHAKE YOU AROUND LIKE A RAGDOLL !!
guys im cramping so bad im gonna kms frfr
hi im in apex and i wish cursors were easier to code sighs