S2_EP_12

Episode 12 !

HIII LATE VALENTINES DAY GOTTA TELL YALL BOUT MY DAYS !!! SO ON SATURDAY I WENT TO THE MALL W DANI N GABI N IT WAS SOOO FUN ! we went to redbowl and we went to hot topic n spencers n it was the first time they malled w/o their mom so gabi was a bit shy and dani was excited and then we explored and got pretzels and i accidentally looked at uhhh victorias seceret too long so #embarrasing and then after the mall we went to walmart for sebbys bday present ( i got him a carebear ! :D) and i got sick after and we went to my house and played on the splatfest (gabi dark choco dani milk choco and i was white choco) and i SOLOED THEM SO HARD IN PRIV BATTLE TEEHEE im so good and then when they left after we played mario party on ds and then i died all of the rest of the day and sunday so i missed sebbys bday Dxxx today i am still sick but forced too but thats ok bc my bus was late so i had time 2 prepare for school B) i confessed 2 gabi n it was nice,,, idk if we r dating and that is ok but explodessssss i am so flustered i am in A lunch w em and mari n julian r gna fight soon (friendship style) which is cool B))) my throat hurttsss how am i gonna eat lunchhhh and im flustered still explodessss,,, i really am a good ol fashioned lover boy,, to my STRESS !!! (POSITIVE)
OWWW my throat hurts soooo much i can barely drink water,, owww,,, we have to read newspapers for econ rn and its a bit dull but its fun ! i'm learnin ab the life n death of Jerry Lee Lewis. What a dude
I have been re fixating on dialtown again... curse that randy plushie.... instead of the beloved duo of Oliver and Randy that everyone would fixate on (and ship which i bregudgingly understand... even if Randy's MINE) I've been focusing more on Karen n Randy (seperately). Randy is wonderful but I have finished Karens route and I LOVE HER SOOO MUCH shes so underrated :D im in apex rn n achoo achoo m sooo sneezy,, im listening to music using the DOKODEMO site, its so cool !!! recomend 100% :D OH GOD I NEED TO DO MY WORK OOPS,, teeheeee,e,,,, im sooo silly,,, OW MY THROAT HURTS SO MUCH !!! my friend artie has a bday party next saturday that im excited for !! :D i need to add more to my site so its more engaging i think, these blog posts r only rlly for myself and my friends actually look fowards to em !! (that makes me rlly happy :) ) yk idk if i'd actually wanna make money offa this site due to how personal it is, but ig ill keep the tips open just n case. itd b crazy if i actually got people giving me money over this site id die