S2_EP_14

Episode 14 !

HI my bus was also late today sorry it took me so long to update i was catchin up on work, i just made the best video EVER in lunch with my friends n s/o a teeheeeheeeeeeee i will upload it on yt (unlisted but ill post the link on tum buh lur and here)
hi i just made uploaded and finished my creative writing assignment so check that out ! its fun to write these and get a feel for how jade and alex interact
i love watching videos on old 2000s tech, whether it be consoles (the handheld consoles of the time went HARD) computers (the ibook looks insanely cool and i miss translucent mainstream tech) and some of the coolest is the PHONES !!!! flip phones look sooo rad esp motorolaz and modern japanese flip phones aaa so cool,, OH ALSO I LOVE THE SIDEKICK SO MUCH THE UI IS TUBULAR AND THE SCREEN FLIPPING IS SO SO SO KEWLLL I CANT HANDLE IT !!!! I wish there could be a new side kick thats around the same design but new material and better battery thatd be so awesome esp since we're in the rawrin 20s which may make it tmobile curious about it again :0
im so insanely sleepy im gonna leave school soon which im excited for,,, i love girl tech toys theyre the most rad things ever its insane !! OH JEEZE I WAS SUPPOSED TO FINISH MY NOTES TODAY,,, ehehehe,,,, ill do it when im home ;; i hope ill still have time to sploon w gabs 2nite,,, swoons,,, ok goodbye everyone mwa (im blowing a kiss to you all