S2_EP_16

Episode 16 !

HI ! im waiting for school to start and im having a #girlproblem... and its that my tummy hurts....... im not even a girl and i still got their problems !! im in art rn and we're doin a self portrait using shaded tones and im too eepy to focus rn.... curse my spite towards my mother explodes
yk when u c someone and ur brain keeps being rlly mean ab them and then u see somethn by em and u get even meaner and then u hate urself for bein sooooo mean in ur brain..... never happened to me haha ! ok i need 2 do my work oopsie dasie achoo
hi im trying to figure out if my hair is heat damaged,,, i hope not !! im still gonna try doing masks on it to heal it and make it nice n shiny,, i started talking in my ol discord server bc i miss my friends there n its nice :) my pc is streaming MAS and monis eeping rn
ok i think i over moisturized my hair its way too soft n frizzy,, oopsieee ITS SO EASY TO OVER MOISTURIZE IT
I HAVE AN 80 IN HON GOVT LETS GOOOOOO WAHOOOOOO !!!!!!! lETS GO THIS IS AWESOME I HAD A 10 BEFORE WAHOOOOOOO YIPPEEEE !!!!
hi im stupid i forgot to turn in my uh AVID speaker reflection until rn OH GOD I HAVE A TRF TO CHECK OVER IM SO STUPID !!!!! CLASS IS SO HARD !!! OK I DID IT BUT NOW I NEED 2 CHECK OVER MY TRF !!!! AHHHHHH !!!!! HI I DID MY TRF THING WAHOO im so hungry its not even funny and i didnt pack enough for lunch.... horrific.... im gonna eat someone ALIVE !!!! I might buy some school lunch idkidk
I am inspired by corvid in his talk ab where he'd wanna live so i wanna talk ab my lil dream world id stay in if i could,,, i feel like an alien so i'd wanna live on a mini planet where i have a pretty little mushroom cottage and a strawberry farm, and im in this pretty part of the woods and its super pretty. each part of the world is its own biome so i can enjoy a lil river and some nice hills in my house while other places have a beach or a lil desert so i can travel to different parts, but i want the woods to be the biggest :) i also want the planet to seceretly be a tortise that flies around and has its own atosphere that survives anywhere so i can pick up my friends on my big tortise and we can go around the galaxy and i can find my alien home planet and show em around thatd be awesome :) my mushrooms can turn into anything too so i can have sooo many natural plushies and bjds and food and itd be awesome !!! id have sm fun :) hi lunch was fun but i felt sad durin it for some reason, econ was fun and im in creative writing now we're gonna do peer reviewed writing rn im AFRAID JADE N ALEX R MY SCRIMBLOS I CANT HAVE EM BULLIED,,, i just did the most embarrasing thing ever and had to have my fellow peers critisize my writing,,, i wanted to explode !! at least theyl iked it i think,,,, well one
didnt not like it
but i dont think they liked it much in particular,,,the other one liked it a lot but thought it got wattpaddy,,which is the WORST THING ANYONE COULD SAY EVER !!!!!! at least it was one i wasnt proud of and i wanted to c what i could improve