S2_EP_17

Episode 17 !

HELLO EVERYONE ! I found an unblocked site for getting game graphics so now i have so many backgrounds i can use for these posts ! I need to tell y'all about my day yesterday. SO I didn't go to school bc i had a dentist apt ! before the apt i went to the drivers exam place so i could get my permit but i failed the eye exam bc of my lazy eye ;;; after i went to big lots w my mom and bought coconut water n chips n stuff for her garden B) i was hungry and sleepy when i got home so i took a quick nap and then went to the dentist place and took 2 pills to make me eepy. then i went to the room and they put laughing gas on me and it made me derealize really bad bc THAT EXACT SITUATION HAPPENED BEFORE I KNOW IT DID !!! or maybe i have my dads future sight who knows. when i got home i conked out for the rest of the day and bc of that i couldnt sleep very well last night and then it made me oversleep today :thumbs_down: at least i watched ginny n georgia w my mom B)
ya now im in bio doing an online assignment :D im excited for GSA bc talking 2 new ppl is.... awesome...... i miss gabi a lot theyve been in orchestra durin lunch and i MISS THEM... evil... today im gonna see dani n gabi n whoever else is goin 2 the library tho !!! which is AWESOME im so excited a tee a hee a hee B) and tmrw i can c em durin lunch... also tmrw i have a bajillion things due that i havent started on yet oopsie daisy
aw well im still excited for the weekend ARTIES BDAY PARTY WAHOO !!!!!! life is pretty.... coool.........

aw man this wouldve been real rad for valentines day oops,,, i suppose i will just have 2 use it next year
i just did my infographic due tmrw while i do govt notes, and im doin apex notes now. i need to stop being so spiteful about the past, as it is what it is, but its so hard not to think about. my own alone time can be very hard on me honestly, as then i think about the past and it goes from stuff that makes me cringe to stuff that makes me unwilling to live. idk. ill be fineeeee im okkkkkk
i finished my apex quiz wahoo !!! i need 2 do 4 quizzes this week and i think that'll be the end of the apex class and i can just have a free period YIPPEE !!!!!! im excited 4 that :) im so hungry blehhh cant WAIT for lunch B) also am excited 4 avid,, cept we have TRFS,, YUCK !!! but i like my avid class so it is okay i SUPPOSE ! i hope my teacher opens my exam soon i have only done one (1) apex quiz this week and i will get in trouble (even tho im almost done w the class) if i dont do this soooo lets hope he opens it yaya