S2_EP_18

Episode 18 !

HEY SORRY MY POST ENDED SO ABRUBTLY I HAD THE WORST MIGRANE OF MY LIFE YESTERDAY I WAS SWEATING AND SHAKING AND ALMOST THEW UP AND IT FELT LIKE SOMEONE PUT AN ICE PICK THRU MY EYEBROW AND IT FELT LIKE MY EYEBROW BONES WERE BEING STABBED !! I HAD 2 MISS THE LIBRARY AND GABIS CONCERT I WAS RLY SAD !!!!! im in art rn and im hoping i can give the carebear to sebby later but im kinda head hurting again rn and idk whyyyy ughhh,,, also my eyes feel unfocused this is the WORST !! I hope ill feel better in time for fourth period transition so i can give it to sebby in the hall Xc i just finished painting the background to my self portrait for art, n im waitin 4 it 2 dry. i should do my apex work. i will do it now actually
hi im in govt i gave sebby their gift in the hall after talkin 2 dani (shout out 2 dani theyre the flackoest) hi im in avid theyre talkin ab sm stuff its fun :)
hi im in econ studyin for our power read hope ill do well ;; we're doin a soul food drive thing today so im excited 2 c ppl eat all this yummy food mm mm mm im broke tho so i cant get it :( i miss momolovers blog posts sigh.. i dont wanna tell him bc i dont wanna pressure him into making more but i miss seein his brain... alas........... im excited for lunch i get 2 c all my friends finally !!! yahhooooo !!!!! HI LUNCH WAS AWESOME I FORGOT MY 2DS SO ICOULDNT PLAY RYTHM HEAVEN BUT IT WAS FUN TO WATCH EVERYONE ELSE :) I LOVE MY FRIENDS !!! I WISH I COULD HAVE A SLEEPOVER AT ARTIES SIGHS !! I cant really do any uhhhhhhh new work for apex so i gotta work on my revision for writing that someone called wattpaddy.... not over that....... kmses........... i wonder if anyone actually reads this ? if you're reading rn HI !!! UR RAD !!!!!! IF U WANNA TALK 2 ME U CAN !!!!! HUEHUEHUE !!!!!!!
ZOMG ZOMG ZOMG IM LOSING MY MARBLES !!!!! MY AUTOPLAY FINALLY WORKS LETS GO LETS GO LETS GOOO !!!! FINALLY WAHOOOOOO FINALLYYYYYYY !!!!!! IM OKAY RN !!!!!! YAHOOOOOO !!!!!
hi instead of workin on my creative writing work i made a playlist 4 here teehee
hi im almost done w apex !!! wahoo !!! im so eepy