S2_EP_21

Episode 21 !

hiiii happy march ! 20 days till my bday :) i created an overview for feb if ur interested ! i might make a goal sheet for march too bc its fun :D theres an extra credit assignment for art we're supposed 2 b doin for womens month but i dont rlly feel like it rn, ive just been browsing neocities. shoot i forgot ot do the study packet all well i suppose ill see if my classmate will let me copy off his so we can win the review game. gosh im eepy
SOMEONE STARTED PLAYING THE STRONGER THAN YOU UNDERTALE FRISK COVER OUTLOUD ON ACCIDENT DSNKJL theyre just like me frfr ! when my mom offered to cut my hair i shouldve said yes oops
i just did a tarot reading !

I got:

(How I feel about myself) The Emperor
I'll get success eventually, a male figure of significance will provide help me, I'll be confident and able to influence people, and if someone has given me ill will I'll win.
(What I want most) The Sun
Basically I've been stressed and I need to go on vacation SDJKL,, I think this is a sign to go to florida 4 my bday
(My Fears) Justice
I might have legal stuff or arguments I'm in and I feel that I'm right in, I need to stay level headed and get help if I need it
(What's goin' for me) Wheel of Fortune
I have a lot of good luck, aka synchronicity, at the moment. I just need 2 go along with it
(Whats goin' against me) The Chariot
Don't get too arrogant or an overinflated ego, and don't get too agressive. If I don't sound like that, beware of someone who does. Time's are changing, don't give up.
(The likely outcome) The Lovers
Love is coming in my life, I'll either get a lover or if I already do and it's unhappy I'll take risks to improve it

this all sounds very awesome :) I don't think ive been overly arrogant, but i have been a bit more aggressive than before in my jokes and more irritable in my moods, so ill work on that. I know a few people who can get a bit arrogant and irrtable too so if they do anything ill be sure to confront em on that :) and this probably means i should talk 2 my s/o if i want affection lol,, okok i used Lotus Tarot for this they seem awesome i might get my pal jere to do other ones for me 2
in govt im in a fantastic mood wawawahoooo !! i wanna listen 2 Rainer Maria whenever i can it looks.... awesome......... sooo hungry well actually im only sooo peckish. i wanna make a shrine or something. I think I'm gonna make a March goal page bc i wanna code but sometimes bloggin' can b borin'
ok now im really hungry oh god im gonna hurl,, YAHOOOO KAHOOT TIME !!
hi ! im in creative writing ! i meant to say, check out the feburary overview in the feb directory ! its prettyyyy awesomeeeeee ! I need to work on my writng oopsie daisy,, hehee,,, oh also i might make a VN here too :D
tried to make a VN and it did NOT work... also im in credit recov rn hi ! i love jade and alex i need to write ab them for ny creative writing class hmm,, i wonder how corvs doin. probably bein AWESOME RN