Episode 38 !

2 MORE DAYS UNTIL SPRIMG VACATION !!! sadly my mom wants to RUIN IT by making me wake up at 6:30 everyday for it. lemme explain
so i woke up late and didnt go on my bus today bc i missed it. now ive told her i struggle to get up that early bc of deppression and the buus driver has been arriving erratically from 7:14 to 7:45 when shes supposed to be nearby by 7:15 and i was hoping she'd do that today bc shes done that the rest of the week. she also doesnt stop at all unless im waiting outside (and even then shes passed me while im RIGHT THERE) unlike my friends other buses which stop and then honk their horn and stop again until they go,,, and now if there was no alternative id understand but MARIS MOM WILL BRING ME SHE DOESNT MIND !!!! and my mom said shes only waking me up that early to "find a solution" and not bc shes mad and wanna take it out on me... at least dont lie to my face man ! i am depressed and it is difficult to get up that early esp when its inconsistent !! agh !!! also my dad should bring me when i miss it but he never does !!! oh i forgot my mom is gonna try to make me pay TWENTY DOLLARS EVERYTIME SHE NEEDS TO BRING ME !!! JUST LET ME NOT GO ON THE BUS WTF !!!!! ok ill change the topic now :)
im in govt and we have to do this youtube video but it wont load and we're trying 2 c why, i hope itll work ! i have therapy today and i do NOT feel like goin but it is what.... it is...... i thought i lost the squishy my s/o gave me yesterday and i almost exploded from anguish but luckily i did not :D it is in my pocket now ^^ i think im his first real relationship and im scared that ill be bad !! its not the same when u both dont have experience bc u both except to mess up, i feel like now that i have the experience i dont have as much lee way to make mistakes,,, silly i know but i dont wanna hurt him or be a creep !!! aaaa !!!!!!
hello everyone i am in econ and its fun lunch was fun we didnt game and artie filled my lunchbox w sticks :) i held my s//os hand today and it is a good hand as usual,,, CURSE THIS SCHOOLS PDA LAWS !!! evil and twisted.... dani told off artie for fillin my lunch box w sticks it was funny XX) im sad artie can't come to lunch tmrw sobs :'( my lips burn i added wayyy to much of the econ lip balm owie ow at least itll be hydrated and plump
before this lip balm made my lips feel plump,, now they feel plump but dry,,, sniffle,,,,,, i need to work on my thing but i keep stalling !!! instead i made a chatbox for some reason !!!!! ahhhhh !!!!