Episode 40 !

OH GOD SO MUCH HAPPENED LAST WEEK.... TOO MUCH TO TALK AB.......... UHHH LETS START LAST FRIDAY......
ME AND CORVID SLEPT OVER !!!! we watched tv and made pillow forts and bought food and yeah !!! it was mostly fun but some stuff happened during it that made it less fun bc stuff w mari not likin it... the day after my friend leaked me and her dms to each other and while i understand leaking hers if hes actually worried ab her behavior n stuff i dont know why he leaked mine !! i think he just likes making drama.... but whatever...... so the day after me and my mom started driving to savannah and i sent mari this giant text bc i thought she was being bad to corv bc of what my friend sent me (little did i know it was a misunderstanding) and me and my mom ended up walking around savnnah for HOURS it was so fun !! i was really anxious the whole time tho bc of the.... potentially losin' my best friend thing. august was a real one thru the whole event frfr shout out to the realest one :pray: :pray: the whole first day was fun i ate burger and walked around !
SECOND DAY less anxious but still anxious bc she hadnt responded to my giant text,, we walked around a bunch again and ate at the most MID ANIME RESTURANT EVER !!! They were playing 5 animes all at once and i watched sailor moon but the ramen was mid, still fun day ! we walked by a kitty cafe teehee
THIRD DAY WE WENT ON SO MANY TROLLEY RIDES IT WAS SO FUN AND I WENT TO A CAT CAFE AND WE WENT ON A GHOST TOUR !!! less anxious but still anxious as well
FOURTH DAY (FINAL DAY) i did nothing bc i was tired and mari also sill didnt respond to my text
FIFTH DAY when i was sleeping i saw discord notifications in my head and knew she texted and guess what she did i think we r soul linked or something ,, she was mad and thought that i was mean but we talked it out and we are friends now... i think she was still in the wrong for behavior she thinks is fine but #whatever doesnt matter i wont be able to have another sleepover w corv cuza it anyways which means ill never be able to have one again until im 18 but its whatever its not like it effects any of their lives anyways.... WHY DID I GET SO BITTER SORRY ITS NOT THEIR FAULT ITS MY MOMS FOR NOT LETTIN ME HAVE SLEEPOVERS
FRIDAY went to my friends house w dani and gabi and i dressed like a hooker (i got new lacy black heeled boots on vacation and this cute black crop top and i paired it with fishnets and short shorts) and artie (our friend) called me hot platonically so im gettin' Ws YAHOO !!!! we played the WORST game ever... hello kitty cart..... and then we played supa mario 3D world !!! then we played cards against humanity and that was a BLAST !!!!! Aria (arties sister) joined in and around before i left so did their mom (who is awesome !) also me and their moms talked ab my mom being cuban w a russian name bc arties step mom lana is russian :D i had to leave at 11 sadly bc my mom didnt want me to sleepover and she didnt want me to come back tomorrow bc "i already saw them once" which is STUPID bc i didnt even do anything the next day !! oh the weekend !!
i did nothing but it was nice to relax :D yesterday i played gartic phone and was added to a random gc mari made bc shes like jugsaw... and ya we also did jackbox it was fun
CURRENT DAY im ab to switch classes and im excited for lunch 2 c my palz
in bio i do not want to make my march overview or april goals so i will Not for now ALSO MY BIO TEACHER CUT HIS HAIR.... everytime a man cuts his hair the devil told him to do it