Episode 43 !

HI SORRY 4 NO UPDATE YESTERDAY !! i wasnt feelin it... SO I WILL DESCRIBE

FUN LUNCH


so fun lunch was fun !!! classes were 10 mins shorter and i met my friends outside on the sidewalk by the gym,,, ALLLL my friends were there and i leaned on my s/os shoulder :3 it was ultra fun i was a tad hungry but its okay i got to hang w my pals for an HOUR !!! Then second half rolled around and we spent THE ENTIRE HOUR WAITING FOR FOOD AND CHIC FIL A RAN OUTA FOOD SO MY BF BOUGHT ME BURRITO (very yummy) and it was fun and the day was so short and FUN and i ate sushi after school w the familia YAHOOOOO
in last period hello everyone lunch was good my anxiety is gettin 2 me bc i spiral awfully over nothing and now i am gonna explode negative,, i hope i can play somethn when im home idk im gonna
idk