Episode 46 !

HI IM IN ART AND BEFOREHAND I GAVE MY PARTNER LUNCH I MADE FOR HIM W COOKIES I MADE MYSELF (and homemade strawberry jam !) SO IM FEELIN AWESOME !!! I got new glasses yesterday including one normal pair and one perscription heart shaped pair ! im like if cupid was a shape shifting alien :D
in bio w my lab table its real fun and im real sleepy,,, i wonder if i should try weed in the future,, NOT NOW !!! but one day
in govt rn im so eepy zzz
in avid rn and we're doing a bunch of online work,,, #BORING ! im just kiddin' its educational and ab personal finance,,, but it is boring ! im doing a waitin' game for earning compund interest which is why im typin' here so i can do something while it earns me ingame money ! IM NOT SLACKIN' !!! I have drawn Brian Griffin for about 4 days in a row now,, im on a roll ! and i get better at figurin him out everyday :) i wish i could use the restroom rn,,, my teacher is anti people usin it in class but i need to use it man !!
hi im in last period lunch was fun and i almost finished my fg fic :D gonna watch fmaily guy and american dad w mu pals when im home