Episode 48 !

HI IN ART AS PER USUAL I WAS REAL BUSY THIS WEEKEND !!!!! 5 more weeks till vaycay.... crazy... OH MY WEEKEND !!! I joined a coding comp !!!!!! it was real fun, i got 50$ in amazon giftcards for my webpage ab rats (which idk if im putting here,, if i do it'll probably be on the writing area) but it was quite rushed ! why you may ask? well lets go to the start of that day.....

So the event starts at 9:30am, and i decided to make my alarm 7:30 bc i forgot and thought it was at 8:30 (im very dumb sometimes), and then i got out of bed at 9:30 ! LOL ! Luckily i clean up quick and i woulda been at the library by 9:07 IF MY DAD PUT AN ALARM LIKE I DID AND THEN TAKE 30 MINIUTES TO GET READY FOR A COMP AND MAKE US AN HOUR LATE. but its okay bc when we got there they did not care ! I joined a team w this couple who didn't know how to code at all so we were gonna do a real simple point and click or a board game. Then my pal i made at the library pizza party came...
FLASHBACK
The day b4 the coding comp we had a pizza party and i went w my pal sebby ! then i met this 12 yr old (i will call them chase) and chase attatched to me immediately. I felt like my friend todo when i first met em and i was 12 and they were like 14 and then i was worried that i was overwhelming. also someone complimented my titties and thought i was transfem which was cool
END FLASHBACK
so chase joined our team and they were very enthusiastic and said they can code ! but they can only code those robot middle school things not like... what we need 4 this... but they didnt say that clearly till later. so chase made it real complicated and i had no clue how to get it to work but yk i was gonna try ! but then they went downstairs while i talked to everyone and after they came up and tried to make us go and i said no at first but then i went and the couple dissapeared while we were down there. we saw this fnaf lookin bat and i ordered for splatoon 2s art book to be sent to the library bc im cool like that B) then we went upstairs to play minecraft bc they needed a brain break (we have barely worked at all and i dont have a spine even tho i dislike playing mc) and then we basically went across the ENTIRE LIBRARY bc they didn't feel like codin' and i found cool books and kept asking for family guy books bc i like family guy :3 we also went to my childhood playground in the library and its so decrepid now.... it made me sad..... then when i was looking at communist theory books upstairs they came back and kept tuggin' at me to go back downstairs bc we NEEDED to do somethn we had 3 hours left oh god we need to do somethn NOW !! they didnt have much personal space so i got a tad irritated bc like... dude you've been dickin around this whole time why do u care now.... i told u not doin stuff would b rude.... and now u keep eating me and sayin nom nom nom in a library...... plz im not just an emotional support randall im also an ancom who needs their theory........ and the reason they wanted me to go downstairs was bc if they didnt do nothn they wouldnt be allowed to finish their skirt... idk it feels selfish 2 me but whateva !!! also they didnt sign up for the event and bc of the ppeople who kept doin that the organizers went 200$ above budget poor dudes !!! anywho they made a thing in MC and i made a rat webpage and then we played uno and i DESTROYED THEIR 12 YR OLD SELF BC OF ALL THE HOURS I HAD W MONI (reminder that im kinda a loser and not cooler than them chase is lovely) and then we got the rewards and first got an OCCULUS so cool so cool !! ok now im finally done w this story oh my gof it was so annoying to type this all

im in creative writing and i need to write now but im stalling #LOLL !! im worried ab my pal he is goin' THRU IT DUDE ! i hope he will b ok....... man im eepy. OH I MADE MY BOYFIE LUNCH but i confused his dislike of grapes for strawberries and i feel rlly bad now :''( he didnt mind at all and liked the food but idkidk.... feelsbadman.png BUT IM STILL GLAD HE LIKED IT !!! ok time 2 focus on work