S2_EP_5

Episode 5 !

Hey all, Randall here! I'm listening to midwest emo right now, so i am feeling a bit melancholic and refletive. Schools about to end and i can't get off my ass to go use the restroom b4 i wait for my bus hdjksl
I might make a dream journal, but i dunno how to make that using this template so i'll just recount mine here. I dont remember my other dreams but i had one where mari n corv came over (i dont think they could go to her house for some reason) and they kept making out and i said this is my house they cant do that shit here and me n mari had a text argument and she said im being selfish and they cant do that anywhere else and blah blah blah. it was funny in hindsight but i was livid and hurt in that dream and now im feelin kinda sad ab it. idk.
sorry to be a bummer, lets talk ab my day. I went to class and my art teach is absent till tommorow so i did apex work bc my make up work was due a day early. then i went to science and i did a project w tateyonna and that was fun. shes really cool. next i went to govt and did all my apex work so i would get my 4 min. then i went to avid and it was fun trfs r a lot more lax compared to my old college days. i think someone in my school is gregnant. NEXT LUNCH i did gsa and worked on a poster, and then i sat outside w everyone in the rain and laughed and had fun. i really love my friends, more than they could ever understand. i love humanity.
after lunch i did econ and worked on this site instead of study for tmrws quiz and i did the same in creative writing except its not writing my piece due tmrw,, teehee,,,, now im in credit recov doin this since i did my 4 works. i mostly focused on UI structure today instead of blogging, so i'm glad i could put this out still. blogging is fun, i'm really glad i do it. even if no one reads this, i make it and its fun ! so does corv and he said it refreshes his day :)
now that my day overview is over, here's my thinkin ab the snicky show valentines day special i wanted to put here. i do NOT wanna toy with peoples hearts or do anything malicious. its just a fun way to motivate me to make myself put myself out there more. i dont know if im ready to date honestly, past events still haunt me now, even after so long. i guess im always just stuck in the past. im sorry for that. i do honestly really like kaitlyn. theyre very sweet and they have a very pretty facial structure. i dunno. maybe ill be fine one day. i dont know how much longer i can wait for that though.
here's today mixtape its so good and it makes me so sad. i might reccomend music more on here, who knows. speaking of music, i really want to be a drummer in a midwest emo band, or maybe make it my solo project. thatd be fun. mari would be so jealous if i made a band before her though, haha.
I'm going to log off for now to put some updates on my site, ill see you all later. thank you.

UPDATE RANDALL NATION HOLY SHIT HOLY SHIT GABI WANTS TO DATE ME OH MY GOD ???? I SAID IM GONNA DECIDE IF I WANNA ON VALENTINES DAY BC I GOT SM SHIT GOIN ON OH MY GOD,, IM IN A WHOLE ASS ANIME RN FRFR 🙏🙏 SOMETIMES LISTENING TO MARIGOLD WORKS OUT NOW MY LIFE IS INTERESTING N SHIT... Gabi is mighty pretty too,,, IM GONNA EXPLODE