Episode 51 !

HEY SORRY THAT YESTERDAYS POST WAS SUCH A NOTHING BURGER ESP FOR THE 50th EPISODE !!! speaking of burgers im hungry.... WHAT I DID YESTERDAY !!!! I went to the library in maris car which i will do again !! my mom said i shoulda asked her instead of kluivert (idek how she found out,, probably bc of my bitchboy dad) but im goin in that car again today which she is fine w !!! then i got my book (the disspossesed) and 3 SEASONS OF FAMILY GUY ON DVD !!!!!! WAHOOOO !!!!!! then when i got home my mom told me off a bit and then told us she's sellin the house (bummer) and then my dad got mad and ran and and started arguin w my mom to stall for time or whatever and he only stopped when i basically told him he makes me suicidal (but nicer) #OWNEDTHELIBSWITHFACTSANDLOGIC !!! uhhhh then we watched FAMILY GUY it was freaking sweet !!! then i called squid and went to sleep at 12am yipeee
today i did my last test in bio and im finishing up some work so i gotta leave here so i can finish some writing yeag. WIPE UR HEADPHONES DOWN WITH WETWIPES AND WASH UR NECK AT LEAST BIWEEKLY