Episode 55 !

HIIII SO ITS TIME TO GO OVER MY DAYS SINCE NOW I ACTUALLY HAVE MORE CONTENT !!! so last week i went to a 90s party at the library w Sebby and it was super fun ! i got a free disposable camera ! i am very afraid of younger teens,, sm energy and they ignore you a lot for their own needs,,,, i also worked on my super secret project, a lovemail to my partner !!! idk if im gonna publish it here in a way where its easy to find bc its personal but she really liked it amd that made me happy :) monday i had a course exam for bio and it was 68 quezzys,,, wayyyy too long...... uhhhh i didnt get much sleep last night bc i knew if i tried id derealize so i coded the lovemail instead !!! im excited for lunch im hungry and im happy my boyfie liked the lovemail so much teehee
hi im back from lunch i know i shouldnt ramble but THEY HAVE SUCH NICE HANDS DUDE..... so soft and warm..... like butterscotch.......... UH ANYWAYS im sooo happy about my webpage !!! i finally made an optimized webpage !!!!! yahoo !!!!!!! i do not know what to add to this site now,, i need more coding projects STAT !!!