Episode 56 !

SUMMER BREAK IS STARTING TODAY !!!! IT'S THE LAST DAY !!!!! WAHOOOO !!!!!!! theres only one issue with that, and it's that my school macbook will be removed ! which means it'll be reallyyyy hard to update this site with how slow my home computer is Dx idk how im gonna ! do this site ! so expect even less updates here dshkjl,,, i do edit this site a lot tho ! to make it look better n jazz and too make lil cute letters n stuff (but i dont upload that on a main area very much) i'll try to get some cheap laptop over break or something so i can continue this :) or use my librarys laptops !

so where 2 start ! the past week i've just been leavin school at 1pm bc exams r this week :D i only went today bc i had nothn better to do, i have no exams dsajkl X) im gonna do a summer program for art and making a good portfolio and im also going to florida and aaa !!! im gonna be so busy idk if i want to go to that art class yk,,, my mom wanted me to have something to do this summer, but all i wanna do is work on my own projects indivually without deadlines and hang out w my friends !!! i prefer that than to classes or somethn,, its alright though ! i need 2 make a portfolio anyways :) I NEED TO WORK ON THAT COMMISION FOR STONE !!! i'll start it tmrw or sat ! im gonna walk w mari after school which is fun :D i wish i culd c every1 when school ends but