Episode 57 (summer midpoint!)!

ITS BEEN A WHILE !!!!! hi !!!!!!! i have not done much this summer but ! i will try to go over everything !
i started everything off by ruinin my sleep schedule #lolz ! then i started walking with my friend marigold to the corner store and on our trails. i tried to convince my mom to get the dogs marigolds dog birthed for months i wasnt stopping now !! my mom let me keep one for a night (i named her munchkin) and she was very cute :D then i had to give her back :( my dad kept trying to get me to convince her to get her back but my mom said no and i respected that ! he did not ! he then got the dogs w/o her permission and they're chillin w me now, he got another one too and her name is tamarindo ! i feel like they deserve a better life than being hidden in the rv :( Tamarindos on my lap and Munchkin is beside me rn in my dads room. i also went shopping yesterday and i got sooo many cute clothes !!! i am the most attractive man alive. i am also gonna order transtape soon so i can wear cute stuff and feel cool :] im especially excited bc i love bikinis and being flat while wearing bras or bikinis will be fire B) Oh ! i meant to visit some palz this summer but we still havent, i hope we can hang soon ! ya :D if i think of anything else i WILL SAY ok time 2 work on a new project