S2_EP_6

Episode 6 !

heyyyy im in govt (no teacher again) and im playing on the 2ds B)) its mario n luigis bowsers inside story, i just gained control of the bowser (hes so stupid /pos) and its fun :) im excited to c everyone at lunch today and to c kaitlyn tmrw :D i hope no one ik irl cept for mari n corv r reading this,, but i think im gonna date gabi... theyre just rlly sweet n aa,,,, yea,,, thank u,,,,, OK MARIO TIME
im back from mario i wanted to listen to more midwest emo but it makes me sad so no thank u ! i will listen 2 mario instead B) beep boop,, sorry that this is so aimless compared to yesterday i had plans and stuff,,, OH I NEED TO DO MY CREATIVE WRITING PROJECT OOPSIE.... hehe

hey guys instead of studing for my quiz i have la cucuracha stuck in my head jkds itz bc my school is weird and during hallway times they play latino music during black history month ??? and now im thinkin ab la cucuracha. im latino/hispanic (idk which cubans r) but MAN its black history month play music they made !!! instead of what white latinos made !!!!!! idk weird...... maybe theyre doin the thing where people think hispanics/latinos r all black and italians r the white spanish ppl

hi randallnaters i jus did an econ quiz n played mario party w dani gabi n austin #awesome
i kinda am stressed ab my dates n relationship stuff.... maybe i shouldnt have snickyd my show....... OH I NEED TO TALK AB AVID SHIT WAS HILLARIOUS TO ME
SO MS M (keepin her anon) WAS TALKIN AB HOW SHE DONT WANT KIDS BC SHE DONT WANNA B A SINGLE MOM BC SHE WANTS HER KIDS TO HAVE A GOOD LIFE N STUFF AND THEN IT SWITCHED TO HOW TOXIC KIDS MAKE TOXIC PARENTS AND SHE SAID "LOOK AT YALL" AND MADE US RAISE OUR HANDS AB WHO HAS PARENTS THAT R TOXIC TOGETHER AND IT WAS MOST THE CLASS !!! AND AFTER TALKIN BOUT THAT I ASKED FOR DATE ADVICE AND PEOPLE WERE CALLIN ME A PLAYER AND IT WAS FUN !!!
Hi gamers ive been in creative writing for a bit and my proxy is lagging so i am writing here. sorry that my puncuation varies so wildly im silly. REMINDER TO ME, CUT MY HAIR SOON OH MY GOD MAN ITS BEEN UNEVEN FOR LIKE A MONTH OR TWO ITS DRIVING ME LOCO !!!!! I hate having uneven hair my mom PAID FOR !!! grrrr.... oh my god when will my proxy LOAD !! ok ill be positive now, uhh i was ab to talk ab somethn v tmi n gross but i changed my mind.. i WILL go on a similar tangent ab it tho !

school bathrooms are strange strange places. from kids hogging the stalls (i do that sometimes when i lose track of time,, oopsie) to tiktoks being filmed in there, its is certaintly an experience. but you know what the worst part of it is dear viewer ? why, its the auto flushers ! they're either broken and wont work, even when using the button instead ! the other option is every slight movement flushing it while youre on, but when you stand up it takes like 5 seconds. whats up with that ? at least i can sneak on my phone and have a break from the stimulation there !
why am i writing like an actual blogger trying to sell u something im sorry for that. while i was writing that my proxy turned on and it scared the life out of me it was so scary

hi im in the FINAL PERIOD and listening to math rock right now :) i talked to my buddy corv on text (GO LOOK AT HIS SITE HIS BUTTON IS ON THE HOME AREA) about how i want to make midwest emo style music because i think my gender dysphoria kinda sounds like that and i could make some real bangers like that. my teacher keeps yelling to keep our classes seperate and idk why he has such a problem its mad annoying. im sure hes a nice guy but blehhh... i might listen to happier music bc while math rock isnt negative somethn ab it still bums me out. this episode is a lot less negative then i thought itd be. i might make a button for my site today, thatd be fun !