Blog Post #1!

F1R$T P0$T UPD@T3

haiiii, sorry for not updating for so long, life got super duper tough and i've been goin thru it X( I'm making past blog posts unaccesable for now, esp bc of how hard it was to use the template and how much i wanted to use my own coding for it ! ^_^ I'm only posting again bc she wanted me too,,, m gna be ore candid on here ab my feelings though ! ooo update I'm single now so it's pretty tough but at least it might just be a break,,, she'z not so sure anymore blehhhh,,,,, at least we r still bestest friendz !!!! same w who she'z dating,, before you feel too much pity or sympathy for me dear reader a lot of it was my fault bc i suck and am bad,,,, but she insists its not but my parents did factor in,,, hate those guyz sometimez,,,, they shouldn't have birthed kids if they cant raise em well,,,

UWAHH IVE BEEN SO NEGATIVE IM SORRY !!! m gna try 2 update more regularly and make this site better and my own !!!!!!! alsooooo im gna try makin the txt moar readable for blog postz x)

I went to the fair on saturday w my fren from SCC and mari and the frens frenss !!! there was a shooting so m glad me n mari left early Xo 2 ppl died !! this happens every year though so m not suprised,,, well okay i am a bit suprised golly,, how is there not better security there? I don't have any pics of my cool outfit i had on sat but when i wear it i'll show a pic!! uhmmmm that's about it !!!! I'll update again whenever i have something new happen today,,, if i dont ill just make a new post tmrw !