F33L1NG: LUCKY

Blog Post #11!

HAIIIIII EVR1 IM IN BIO !!!! I FINALLY CONVINCED MY BESTEST FREN EVRRR 2 MAKE A NEOCITIES !!!! HIS SITE IS SOOO RAD BASED ON THE THUMBNAIL !!!! neocities wont let the code load yet tho growlz,,, it might b bc its sm new code all at once bc he used a template,,, 2DAY WAS FUN !!!! Me and my fren Kaitlyn watched lucky star during lunch X) we gottt 8 mins thru !! it was funny how it switched from talkin ab foods to the moral panic of japan in 2007 lololo XD othr than that nothn has happened !
haiii m waitin for the bus 2 ring 4 le bus andddd my friend called me cringe (psitive) during bio,,, so cruel,,,,,,, UH my friend wanted me 2 dress as a mexican sterotype for meme day tmrw and,,,,,, im cuban,,,, not mexican,,,, HE WAS SOOO EMBARRASED DSHFKJL it waz rlly funny XD today was throwback thursday so i dressed like carlton from fresh prince basically lololo XDD m gna try 2 put a pic heree anddd ya nothn else has happened today X)))