CHORUS (TH3 M0ST B0R1NG CL@$$)

Blog Post #12!

HEYYYYY so im in chorus rn,,, we did this quiz and it was sooo easy but we r gna do a math exam soon and math is so hard ahhh DX someones phone accidentally played music super duper loud rn XD uhhhhhmmmmm nothn much has happened yet cept me bein in a good mood and me bein angsty XDD i will update once somethn neat happens ^_^
haiiii i just did my math test it waz suprisingly ez Xb errrmmmmmmmmmmm choir was also fun it went by way faster than normal,,, i need 2 do my school work but ion wannaaa DX im gna see if i can still go to the library halloween party today so im lookin fowardz to that ! ^_^ i hope a pretty girl thinkz im cute while m there.... that wuld b nice... uhhmmm YAYA das ab it X)) i'll add maor later when i have somethn that happened 2 me and when i finish skool ! byebyee :D

HAIII the library was super duper fun !!!! sm of my frens were there n i made a new fren who thought i was pretty and i had a cute name X) i also went 2 big lotz w mari after !!! it was soooo fun :333 i may have not done my school work but ill do it tmrw, ehehe ! niniiii every111