sorry if i stop posting after next week....

Blog Post #19!

heyyyyyy i just did a math quiz and it was so hard i prolly bombed it Xc errmmmmm i might not hang w kaitlyn tmrw bc her dad is busy Dx idk what im doin tmrw,, mari is hangin w corv and i dont wanna bother em,,,,,, i wonder if my mom will leave for cuba tmrw,, if she does and my dad finally gets a job ill basically be home alone till my brother wakes up and even then,,, things i could do,,,,, if i stop posting for like a week yk what happened ;;)) uhmmm yaya i got nothn 2day as well lul XD
OH MY GOSH I ALMOST FORGOT !!!!!!! ME AND KAITLYN HAVE BEEN WATCHING LUCKY STAR DURIN LUNCH RITE X) AND UHHHHHHHHH WE WATCHED MOST OF THE ED EDD N EDDY BOO HAW HAW !! IT WAS SOOO NICE :D i rlly like kaitlyn shes suuuper cool (slash p) so im glad shes my friend :) im just tryna find positives ab my day like she said,,,