EXC1T3D!!!

Blog Post #23!

GUYS OH MY GOD IM GOING ON 3 BLIND DATES ?????? ORIGINALLY 4 BUT ONE WAS LIKE "no he's 15 and im between 18-20" SHES IN HS THO SO ITS OKAY..... BUT SHE SAID NO SO IK THE NEXT ONE WILL BE A NOT GIRL BUT I HOPE THEY R NICE !!!! boys r easier 2 understand then girls anyways,,, but maybe the tougher the challange the better the rewards........ IDK IM SUUUPER EXCITED !!!!!!! i need to stop being all sad ab other things i need to get over someone AND BE SUPER COOL AND NOT SAD !!!!!! YEAH !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
oo also my brother was all WEIRD ab it bc he was like "just date bi people its easier lol" AND YEAH IT MIGHT BE BUT I KNOW HOW A LOT OF BI PEOPLE ARE... I SWEAR TO CHRIST IF I GO ON A DATE W SOMEONE I DONT KNOW AND THEY SAY "ur the best of both worlds hyuk" I WILL HIT SOMETHING !!! THATS WEIRD !!! i also am doin this bc i wanna figure out if i even like boys yk,,, i really dont know if i think boys are cute or i wanna be a cute boy its weird... maybe its both ? but im excited to learn if i like boys or not :D then maybe my mom will get off my ass about how "you dont know if you like women bc you've never dated a "real" man !" which is STUPID bc A. i know myself and ive liked women for all my life and B. i can like women and like men... tbf she also says that when i say i might not be into boys.... BUT YEAH IM EXCITED !!!

urg but dear readers.... this is a bit negative so beware.... i am a little afraid of going on these dates... im doing these bc yk im single now i should experience more of life as a teen while i can !!! but i know im a teenager so its dumb if i say this but idk if im gettin over the gal i was with before... shes so... ahhh...... but i shouldn't think like that !!! she dumped me and she got over me in like a month and we were datin for over a year !!! and she was crushin on me for even longer but lost feelings that quick so she obv doesnt care that much ab me !!! i shouldnt care if shes upset and i should get over her as fast as possible bc i hate this feeling !!!!!!! ok that doesnt sound smart when i say it like that oops...... she does care about me but idk it feels hard to believe... i think 2 me actions speak louder than words even if the actions arent bad and are just for her to be happy and improve herself and im being selfish and

OK IGNORE MY DERANGED RANT !!! IM SORRY FOR THAT !!!! OK TIME 2 BE POSITIVE AGAIN !!!!! im super excited still for the dates :333 NONE OF THE PEOPLE ARE GNA KNOW AB THIS FOR NOW THEYRE GNA THINK IM A TOTAL DWEEB..... im honestly afraid to meet new people bc its sooo hard to keep up with people, especially new ones ! ive been talkin 2 this one friend whos great but i never text first bc calling is SO MUCH EASIER.... i really dont get how people think texting is super easy its HORRIBLE and so hard... but i will try my best to text these people :) i just dunno whats too soon or too late or too much or too little... how confusing.... im really excited to learn :DD

oh and also ! i am sure you noticed my new layout ! m testin out sum thingz to c if it makes it easy to read X)
OH MY GOD GUYS THERE WAS THIS THING THATS BEEN MAKING ME SO ANXIETIED FOR LIKE,,,,, MORE THAN 24 HOURS I ALMOST THREW UP OVER IT !! IT GENUIENLY MADE ME ALMOST KMS MAN I AM NOT JOKING. AND IT ENDED UP BEING WRONG AND THE PERSON WHO TOLD ME APOLOGIZED FOR GETTIN THE INFO WRONG THANK GOD THAT WAS ONE OF THE BIGGEST REASONS I WANTED TO KMS FOR A BIT OH MY GOD. IM SO RELIVED I THOUGHT I WAS AN AWFUL PERSON.... i still feel bad for making him sad but STILL OH MY GOD IM SO GLAD WHAT SHE THOUGHT HAPPENED DIDNT I THINK OH GOD