AT P3AC3!!!

Blog Post #25!

HIIIIII sorry i never update on weekends i always stall X) i am finally at peace w a situation its awesome i still struggle with self worth however but its okay ^_^
tmrw may be my last blog post on here, depending on how some things go. i apologize for that, but i really have been trying my best on here and in real life. I'm very close to failing my scholarship program, and if i do i do not know what i am going to do. i also keep repeating the same mistakes over and over and over and i just need to work on myself. i'll be okay, so dont worry anyone ! it'll all be okay eventually. ill be sure to update here about my day, i'll be liberal about details today :) !
recently ive been having the WORST mood swings... like an hour ago i wanted to jump off a pier and now i feel awesome !!!!!! its so weird....... im gr8 rn tho :)