EXC1T3D!!!

Blog Post #28!

hiiiiiiiii i am soo sleepy,,, textin august today i had weird dreams ab roblox and maybe 2 ??? people im not sure.... maybe im just very physically starved for affection now idk.... uhhhh i love big joel and hbomber guy and the guy that makes the alt right playbook ive been bingin those guys !! and im tryna get into gaia online but flash DIED... this is a tragedy......... urgh my head hurts i need a break from screens... i have a paper due 2day ive been stallin on so i'll do that eventually !! ouuuuchhhhh my headdddd..... uhm ive been a bit sad ab a few things but i shouldnt be bc its not my life,,, but other than that my life has been p swell !! ^_^ im excited 2 watch anime w august when i get home hehe X)))
if i slept during class that would be soooo quirky of me.... so silly goofy.... esp if i just slept.. forever..... OK IM NOT GOING BACK IN2 MY SUICIDE ERA that would be CRINGE i already WENT THRU THIS SONG AND DANCE THIS WEEK !!!! im sooo excited 4 lunch im STARVIN MAN !!! i wonder who reads these...... if u ever wanna comment on my site u can !!! dont be shy !!!!! i might also move 2 spacehey as well as here bc that would be AWESOME !