Blog Post #3!

L1BR@RY D@Y

HAIIIIII I AM IN HISTORY RN !!! ^_^ we r learnin bout the panic of 1837 itz fun :3 after school me n mari r gna go to the event at our library !!! im very excited X) uhhhhhhhhhh im going to post this blog post l8er when more stuff has happened,,,, OH OH LEMME GO IN ORDER OF WHAT HAPPENED 2DAY !!!!

sooooo first i woke up at around 4 or 3 am ( i didnt check but i heard my brther cm home from work Xb ) bc i had the scariest dream ever !!! DX so wat happened is i was tryna go 2 sleep buut it took me forevrrrr (this is in le dream) and when i did i went ab my day but at night i refused to sleep in my bedroom 4 sum reason and i tried to sleep in my livin room for foreverrrr but i was sittin in a seat,,, not good for sleepin. then i thought "hey i cn sleep on my couch w the blanket my mom got me!!!" the whoole time i culd hear my brothr talkin 2 m cousin on the phone while i was stryna sleep. my couch waz wayyyy smaller than normal n the livin room felt smaller and bigger at the same time??? it was weird but newayz i decided to watch breaking bad but everyone was asleep and i watched the first ep by transportin myself inside of the episode. also im like 99% sure the first episode wasnt accurate to the real thing at all bc ive never seen breaking bad XD but at the end it got super spooky at the end bc there was a lady that shouldnt have been in the OG ep and she was haunted and was probably gna kill me and it was so scary and no one could hear me or see me except her i was just a spectator and i couldnt make anyyyy noise until another southern lady with a light ginger color to her curly hair and she was a bit bigger, she was like a slightly skinner molly weasly (i do not support JK Rowling) and she tried her best to save me and she was like "they dont understand we are so much stronger than them" (talking ab the OG cast of breaking bad) oh also the whole cast lived in my house and neighborhood for some reason. when i woke up i was TERRIFIED and didnt wanna fall back asleep but i was so tired so i did.

OK SO THE SECOND DREAM ( im not even on my day and i have sm 2 say X) ) i had a dream where i went to a presentation on toonz w my class and then THE CREATOR OF EENE CAME AND IT WAZ SOOOOO COOL AND I GOT TO WATCH A CANCELLED ED EDD N EDDY MOVIE GAH IT WAS SO RAD !!! I have sooo much ed edd n eddy dreams hehe BUT that dream wasnt as eventful it was still fun though !!!!!

ok so i FINALLY woke up after my alarm went off but i didnt feel like gettin up so i stayed in bed until,,,, 6:45 ?? and then i got up bc i had a half dream and i think my irl said a slur,,, so i decided to leave that dream behind i got ready and ate garlic spread toast w 2 peices of bacon !!! my bus was superrr late but then DIDNT EVEN PICK UP ME OR MY NEIGHBOR !!! and bc i go to my local college it decided to pick me up (luckily) and then had the GALL to say it was mY FAULT BC I DIDNT STAND OUTSIDE!!!!! I DID MY ARMS WERE NUMB FROM HOW COLD IT WAS DESPITE MY HOODIE!!!!! if its bc im short im going to be so mad..... i hate being short mari makes me feel so insecure ab it,,,,,,,, ik shes FINALLY trying to do it less but ive told her to for sooo long and she still does it !!! gna bite her ankles when i c her..... uhhh so we got 2 school super duper late and i did my hw early for my first math class and i did my second math class and now i am here...... nothn has rlly happened but when i go to bio i have a test !!! i havent studied bc itz so boring.... manifesting i do good rn Xc uhhhhh other than that yaya !!! i will update whenever something cool happenz X3 !!!!

HAIIIII UPDATE !!! i just did my bio test and it was sooo hard Dx it took me all of class !!!! i am like,,,,, 98% sure mari got her phone taken she hasn'y texted me alllllll day,,,, so cringe......... ANYWHO i miss her and my friends im excited 2 c em today :333 m still soooo excited for the librrary eeee !!!!!! i am going to have a Ball!!! i also am going 2 give mari her wallet back so that iz cool B) oki byebyeeee

haiii i went 2 the library and jt waz funnnn :333 not much of notice 2 say other than im excited for the halloween library party !! ^_^