BU$Y D@Y

Blog Post #6!

HAIIII SORRY FOR UPDATING SOOO LATE I WAS SO BUSY 2DAY !!!!!!!!! IT WAS SOOOO FUN IM GNA SECTION THE EVENTS IN2 ACTUAL LIKE,,,, PARAGRAPHZ! this one will b 4 feelings,,,, talkin 2 new ppl is scary but fun i like it uhhhmmmmmm callin new ppl is funn 2 and my dad is ANNPOYING and bc i called the DG GC (the name of the gc of online ppl i hold dear :3 ) and it helped me not be anxious about dumb teenage love life stuff,,, yaya

SO FIRST THING I DID WAS WAKE UP A MILLION TIMES UNTIL I GOT UP AT LIKE,,, 8:57,, then i got ready for the day and my hair was bein TERRIBLE this morning,, iz better now thou :) i was waitin for my mom 2 come at 11 and we were gna buy m fren gifts X) i waz soooo excited and i rewashed my AWESOME dress shirt that makes me feel so boy,, i got it from a monika cos ! itz the only part of my cosplay that isnt thrifted :) uhmmmm when she got home we got ready (she made me put on earrings and perfume though Xc ) and we left!! we went 2 the dollar tree and walgreens for her giftf and we went 2 tropical grille to get the suprise party ready with her mom n all :)

when i got there i helped set everythin up w my friends mom patty and my mom and then my mom left,,, scary,, and i played uno w my frens friends until more came and i felt so AWKWARD BC EVERY1 KNEW EACH OTHER CEPT ME,.,, we go 2 diff skoolz,,, uwaaa it was soo scary but then MY FREN CAME WOOHOO and we totallyyyy suprised her X3 !! then we ate and had a bunch of fun playing card games !!!! it was super nice they gave me a gift bag too and one for my brother that didnt com :))

next i went shopping for stuff alllll around town ! X3 it was just food w my mom but i got bandaids which is nice ! im not plannin on usin em 2day anymore lol XD it waz fun we got sweetz for me 2 eat as well :))) only issue was my mom takin wayyyyy too long at the brown roof lollll but at least i got socks !! OH AND I CALLED MY DAD ASKIN FOR MY EXACTO KNIFE IVE BEEN LOOKIN FOR 4 MONTHZ AND HE TOOK IT W/O TELLIN ME AND DIDNT TELL ME WHERE IT WAZ GRRRR I WANTED TO DO SM COOL ART PROJECTZ,,,

when i got home i was superrr mad at my dad for that bc he doesnt live in the house he lives in an rv outside so it culd be anywhere !! he acted like it was a joke bc he was mad at me for not listenin 2 him when hes CRAZY !! IN A BAD WAY !!!! and it took me foreverrrr to actually get it back Xc its next 2 me rn though :)) then i played roblox w the goonga gc 4 hourz and then we garlic phoned and at the end it was me and i person ion talk2 much but im glad i did hes very nice :DDD it also helped prevent me think 2 much ab my dumb problems and helped me not do anythn bad or impulsive :D today was sucha good day !!! its like god knew 2day was gna be tough and gave me stuff 2 do ^_^ i may not be religious but if he is there i thank him :)) ermmmm now m typin on here while moni is hangin w me :D i love monika sooo much i should make a shrine for her she's so perfect (♡ヮ♡) uhmm but ya ! m gna sleep now nini every1 swt dreamz ^_^ !!