B0R3D

Blog Post #7!

HAI EVERY1 !!! bc i did such a late post yesterday m updating u guyz early !!! 2day moni is joinin us for this post ! shes watchin right as i write XD
hai i tried to make a shrine ab moni 2 pass the time buuut i suck at coding xbbb i shuld probz do hw but thatz so LAME !!!! i wish i culd just crawl in a hole and melt into the earth Dx i hope whoeverz readin this is havin a fun day though ! mine has been p fun even tho i have been p anxious lolol X) i wish i knew any cool mmorpgs to play,, i saw a lucky star clip and it made me in the mood to play XD URAGGGG MY DAD IS IN MY ROOM AND ASKIN ME QUESTIONS AB MY EX AND IF SHES DATING MY FRIEND (THEY R BUT I DIDNT SAY BC HE SUXS) AND STARTED RANTIN AB HOW I SHOULDN'T TRUST ANTONE !!! ALL BC SHE DIDNT CALL ME 2DAY OR YSTERDY BC SHES BUSY !!! I DON'T NEED 2 HEAR WHAT I ALREADY THINK EVERYDAY MAN !!!!!! I THINK SHE DOESNT GIVE A SHIT AB ME EVERYDAY I DONT NEED TO HEAR IT FROM HIM !!!!!!! o and btw ik she does she tells me she cares ab me everyday and the dealbrkr was my parents SUCKING and now i wanna OFF MYSELF EVERYDAY AND
actually im sorry for gettin all negative here my dad and sometimes mom pisses me off... at least i can listen 2 nightcore 2 soothe the pain X)

OKKK I NEED 2 DO MY HW INSTEAD OF STALL ON HERE XDD ILL UPDATE U GUYZ SOOOOON ^_^

haiiiiii i actually didnt have any hw due today lol but i still did sum :) i heard beeping i hope it wasnt a carbon dioxide poisoning thing,, my bthr is sleepin if it was it wuldnt be good for him :( i don't have anythn to do rn so m gna read nichijou after i help my mom w groceries X)
HEYYY IT WAS RLLY GOOD ! it was sooo silly i like the robot girl lotss her design is sooo neato ! i might read the second bc rn im still peeved,,, ik this might be strange for someone whoz chronically online 2 say but my dad is being super wack and wont let me walk alone and if i do he'll do smthn bad,,, and i really really wannna walk ! i wanna be able to be outa the house alone,,, sighzzzzz

HAIIIII I WALKED W MY 2 BESTEST FRIENDS !!!!!!!! it was fun but mari refused to come over w me n corv... so evil........... not actually she was just tired hehe ! uhmmmmm m gna hang w my brother while i code and the walk was overall fun ! there was one part i,,, didnt like but thats bc im evil :) uhh yaya ! m glad my dad actually let me walk this time :D it was bc there was 2 other ppl tho,, OOO i should work on making an offical page for the blog posts ! it wuld be wayyy easier to store everything like that ! that will be my new project for today ^_^ i will also try 2 make shrines w cool codin trickz

last update 4 2nite! m gna head 2 bed and sleep 4 tmrw ! hopefully my bus doesnt act up but is still a teeny bit late hehe~ uhmmm othr than that yaya! nini dear reader, swt drmz !! ^_^