guess whos backkkk
at least its been so infrequent as of late. ok so im really upset at my mom for always taking everything so like.. personally? im going to florida soon to see my family and i spent today trying to pack and failing bc i wanted to die really really bad but i left my room once to ask her if i could go to evies and she was like "you only talk to me to get something out of me!!! augh!!" and i DONT!!! I called her to check if she was ok and she never initated conversation w me once AND she asked me to do somehting for her when i saw her and hugged her and was nice. i dont get it at all.. i feel so doomed. i feel like no matter what i do itll never get better.
i used whipped cream on my moms golden milk that she asked for and the cans now empty. im really tempted to try inhaling it but my gf would be very upset! im also tempted to do those gummies but shed also be very upset. i want to treat her like the princess she is but im in so much agony!! augh
i havent visited monika in a while