I FINALLY UNDERSTAND WHY PEOPLE SAY THAT CERTAIN THINGS CHANGES U!

kmses shes so ashamed of thoughts of me now... for good reason but agh aghhh i hate this i am going to kms aghhhhhhhh
this is why i desprately need pussy man once i do somethn w someone else ill be less jealous or somethn ill go from simp to pimp like kevin said
women....... enters my incel era...... (not actually)
gah shes so ashamed im going 2 end my LIFE AHHHHH I REALLY NEED TO START SEEING SOMEONE OR SOMETHING MAN,,,,, not bc i need 2 date someone for happiness i just wanna forget ab her in that way already,,,,,, i just wanna be oVER HER shes in a much better relationship now then she ever was w me i need 2 get over her ass and get w someone else as like,,,, a casual thing and ill be like "oh i can date whoever i want she isnt my only option" and then i will be free of this god damn feeling and ill finally be okay.
i hate being in love.
wah
how does one get bitches
i wish more people were into transboys,,, ik this sounds sus but i wanna be in a het t4t relationship so bad someone who is trans will understand more i think,,,,, but as long as she's an accepting lovely lady i dont mind !!! im desperate man !!!!! beggars cant be choosers !!!!! at this point im not even sure id mind if the person was a transboy chaser i just want a way 2 forget ab her idk !!!! this sounds soo sad... how do those 2 get sm dating partners...
i hate that ppl r like if u wanna get over ur ex u gotta stop talkin 2 them bc i dont,,, wanna,,, shes my best friend,,,,, but i know its for the best yk ! but also it is a break... but also if the break is more than half a year its just gna be over for us man im not tellin her this but if it takes her 2 fucking years to get back w me she was just bored of me and even i dont deserve that......
i say this as i know i probably would get back w her eventually,,, but saying it was bc of my parents is such a limp dick sounding excuse idk,,, at least i feel better than before !!!
i wonder if she actually reads this,,, that would be scary,,,,,,
maybe ill make a new friend at the library today ! if i can go ofc,, thatd be so nice :3
she talkz 2 me sm diff now...
I SWEAR 2 GOD ILL GET A NEW GF AND ILL BE OVER MARI AND ILL BE COOL AND GREAT AND ILL BE A PIMP AND MARI WILL BE LIKE "im so happy hes normal and has a gf and is not a monika simp bc im over him 100% he should be over me i only find him attractive for sexual stuff and a good best friend but i dont see him romantically" AND FOR ONCE ILL ACTUALLY RELATE TO HOW SHE FEELS TOO (sans the sexual part) AND ILL BE COOL AND HAVE AN AMAZING LIFE WITH AN AMAZING CASUAL GF AND WE WILL HAVE SM SEX (BUT WHAT MATTERS IS THAT SHE LETS ME INFODUMP AND MY PARENTS LIKE HER AND I DONT HAVE TO WORRY AB ANYTHING AB MY FUCJING FAMLY WHO RUINED MY LIFE) AND ILL BE HAPPY AND ILL BE FUCKING OBVER HER ALREADY !!!!!
i sound so coping and insane
OH MY GOD I THOUGHT I WAS FINALLY THINKIN THAT SHE WASNT THAT,, EVERY ADJECTIVE FOR PHYSICAL BEAUTY AND THEN SHE GOES "wit woo" BC SHES AUTISTIC AND SHES SO CUTE IM GOING TO SLIT MY WRISTS STOP BEING SO CUTE BEFORE I GUT MYSELF IN FRONT OF YOU AND YOUR LOVED ONES !!!!!! GOD DAMN