there is nobody better than you
it took me a while 'til I knew
But you knew from the start it was us, didn't you?
It just took me a while 'til I knew

hi im feeling edgy and remorseful again i just want to dissolve im so sick of this she will never get with me again im never going to be her love her boy hers
she'll never be my girl
mygirlmygirlmygirl
im just a regret a mistake someone to fool aorund with because i met her at the wrong time and i can never fix that
i hate this i hate being in love i hate it so much why does she have to be so fucking beautiful stop it stop it stopit im so sick of this i just want to end my life and get away from this all whether it be killing mysellf or running away idk just make it stop MAKE IT STOP ALREADY MAKE IT STOP

she doesnt read these anymore she doesnt care so i can say this
im killing myself before novembers end because at least i cant witness the death of my loved ones at least i cant be slowly chipped away by the sharp pieces of my heart after it brokee at least ill finally be able to rest at least ill stop
make it stop


TALK ABOUT POST NUT CLARITIY HYUCK HYYUCK HYUCK im so fucking edgy just kill me already

i cant believe i made her think i only wanted her for that kinda stuff i cant believe she thinks i see her as a dude i cant believe someone so horrible and irredemable could exist i cant believe

i cant believeill get better


i cant believe ill live that long