mannnnn

im tryna get oover this girlie right right so im makin poems on tumblr im not sharin em here tho theyre so unbelievably cringe.... uhhhhhhh i hope i will be less pissy ab this whole situation bc sure i cant show affection to her like i did before but shes still my friend at least she still talks to me as long as i hear her thoughts i should be happy right ? WRONG bc im not her priority anymore she doesnt text me constantly like before she doesnt hang out w me over others like before im not her number one no matter how much she blatantly lies to my face.
i dont know if any of em r reading but i gotta be honest ab my brain ykyk,,, uhhhhhhhhhhh yeah im gonna kill myself eventually not even bc of this bullshit but bc my parents will always haunt me and sure when im an adult i wont live w em but i know theyll do something to make everything worse they always do and even if they dont the things they inflicted on me will stick and even if i will be happier in the future im sick of waiting im sick of it im sick of it all let me rest already if you loved me youd let me die.
ok thats probably not true but its how i FEEL okay.... but yeah stay tuned to witness my suicide note that will be posted on here when the day comes #spoileralert #someonekillmewhileirestintheirwarmlovingembraceplease