urk... i feel so weird...... so nauseated and out of it..... im really scared about next tuesday.. urkk.... i might change the password for here, i dont want those 2 to worry... mari sounded so mad at me bc of me strugglin, i dont wanna bother her.. ugh um doing so bad recently... im even going to die..... i just wish death didnt have sm side effects if i survive, and what if the after life is worse than here? at least i wont be able to bother my loved ones anymore.... urk.... im so tired... so tired... my head hurts so bad i wish i could sleep forever im so sleepy.... god.. im just going to treat this blog post as dms bc i want to stop talkin 2 those 2 as much, not bc they did anything wrong !!!! im just tired of worrying and stressing them out and shes right. if i commit ive wasted everyones time, and i am not wasting anymore time.
i think im going to make a a/b/o comic for wlw, itll b cool
ok nvm why is this just sexism for gay people,,, well maybe i can do it and not make it sexist ! hopefully
i overestimate how much they would care about my death.
ok I don't know if I'm going to kms or not bc Kluivert but also i dont want to live for others im so tired of that i want to be selfish for once and die but it also feels selfless bc they dont gotta deal w me which is also good but also ahhh im so tireddd
im going to kill myself soon. i, very afraid for it, as a lot of roaches will surround me while i die (not very fun)
i hope there isnt nothing after death