so
been a while
i keep fuckin up and ruining otherwise good days, i dont really think ill become a better person no matter how hard i try. i make her upset and i probably make him uncomfortable.
i am not a good person. i will never be a good person. eradicating myself will probably be the best thing i'll do for anyone, ya dig? who knows, maybe ill pussy out tomorrow. just dont vry over my death, alright? ill make a nice note on here w my wishes and wills and maybe ill let my loved ones have joint custody over my ashes or the plant ill be put in or whatever i decide. im not really upset about this right now, just at peace. well maybe im a bit scared but
there's no point in that, is there?
i keep upsetting everyone i know and i want to help them. i will help them tomorrow, no matter how much they strain and struggle and lie. for the first time in my life
i'll help.