planz

heyyyy uhhhhhhhhh if i dont get better by sunday i might genuinely kms (i probably wont but its nice to give myself a goalpost to live) might change this to halloween though. but yeah if i don't feel better i might genuinely,,,, yk,,,,

also ik that when she has the thing on sat shes goin to tell me the break is permanent i just know it and i wont show her this post bc A. im talking ab serious plans to kms and B. she'll be mad im complaining again that im not with her when i don't deserve to be eith someone like her. i cant do this anymore man

heyyy if mari reads this somehow IM OKAY AND OH KOWW WHEN I UPDATE THIS ITLL SEEM FAKI

ok im going to like.... uhhh list off real reasons bc i dont want her tk think that shes the reason that would be mean,,,,, rlly its just my parents affecting every part of my life almost completely negatively i cant even explore my own idenity and they can know or i have to do something else thats approved or some shit. im just frusterated by all of this and ik that when i was w her i would have like,,,,, not had nearly as much strain on the relationship if my family didnt suck so much and i feel like i will never escape this and theyll fuck up everything somehow just how my grandma apparently helped ruin my dads life,,,, idk